CONTACT US

Contact one of our offices for more information.

Atlanta
James W. Self, Jr.
3050 Shallowford Road
Suite 200
Chamblee, GA 30341
800-243-4851
770-986-1845 (fax)
jself@newbanks.com

Birmingham
Nashville
St Louis

Teresa A. Martin
5120 Selkirk Drive
Birmingham, AL 35242
205-980-7495
205-980-7498 (fax)
tmartin@newbanks.com

Boston
Obadiah Dart
614 Nashua Street
Suite 215
Milford, NH 03055
617-848-0497
617-848-3786 (fax)
odart@newbanks.com

Dallas
Las Vegas
Seattle

J. Randall Beggs
123 South Main Street
Keller, TX 76248
817-379-4440
817-379-4446 (fax)
rbeggs@newbanks.com

New York
Obadiah Dart
980 Broadway
Suite 501
Thornwood, NY 10594
917-470-9650
866-596-4969 (fax)
odart@newbanks.com

Orlando
Robert A. Sullivan
601 North Magnolia Avenue,
Suite 120
Orlando, Florida 32801
407-898-9306
407-896-2710 (fax)
rsullivan@newbanks.com

Raleigh
Scott Pfeffer
114 Edinburgh South Drive
Suite 103
Cary, North Carolina 27511
919-465-3170
919-465-3171 (fax)
spfeffer@newbanks.com

Washington, DC
Erik T. Lewis
905 West 7th Street
Suite 333
Frederick, MD 21701
866-672-9087
202-315-3967 (fax)
elewis@newbanks.com